AA-PB2NC6B
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
AA-PB2NC6B

AA-PB2NC6B

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Ultimate Scrapebox Tutorials - Scrapebox Problems Solved

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin

Ultimate Scrapebox Tutorials - Scrapebox Problems Solved Empty
PostSubject: Ultimate Scrapebox Tutorials - Scrapebox Problems Solved   Ultimate Scrapebox Tutorials - Scrapebox Problems Solved Icon_minitimeThu Sep 15, 2011 5:30 pm

<! --INFOLINKS_ON-->
I am no backlinking expert but I know that backlinks are living and blood of organic search results traffic. I own a small number of websites myself and Now i'm constantly looking for new affordable backlinks to my sites. Few months back, I discovered that Blog commenting is a good way to get inbound links to any site. The one problem; it can take lots of effort and time to find blogs and post comments fitted! I first heard concerning Scrapebox when I wanted a tool to automate web log commenting. I read few reviews online and discovered that Scrapebox could create hundreds to 1000s of backlinks to any website with not much effort. I decided to check it out for, bought the software and was prepared to blast backlinks to my own site. As my initial Scrapebox experiment, I thought i would get backlinks to certainly one of my established websites. When i harvested around 5, 000 information sites and fired away Scrapebox Blog page commenter. I hoped for getting few hundred backlinks to make sure you my website. However the outcome grown to be quite unexpected! I got under 20 backlinks and also, my domain got suspended by Akmiset for spamming! As you can imagine, I was stunned. I wanted clues on what I did wrong but could not really find much since generally there aren't many good Scrapebox information available online. After couple of more blasts and upcoming failures, I decided that I needed for more info abo